zodiac... aries

Dating Prospect ludviDating Prospect baoyiDating Prospect johnyjjDating Prospect denysDating Prospect carlosDating Prospect michaelDating Prospect prbeckDating Prospect jonathanDating Prospect andrew1jkDating Prospect alex27Dating Prospect vladimirDating Prospect fanrobinDating Prospect talalDating Prospect jennieDating Prospect lucianoDating Prospect emeryDating Prospect nadine888Dating Prospect maksimkikboksDating Prospect aleksdDating Prospect pakdee1
Default Female Profile

mildred111

34, female, single

South Saint Paul, United States

hello nice meeting you

I am kind, funny and romantic, sincere and family oriented. Being a successful business woman makes me confident and good at communication. My life is rich but my heart is empty, though I am young. I am fluent in English so you don't need to worry about the language issue at all. If you are interested in me, don’t hesitate to write to me and know more about me.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Adventurous

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Professional

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect khanDating Prospect alexbobDating Prospect hosniDating Prospect looking57Dating Prospect ibrahimDating Prospect nisoDating Prospect hugomendesDating Prospect johnwilliams421Dating Prospect victorDating Prospect mahmoud1988Dating Prospect slyDating Prospect cairoDating Prospect charleeDating Prospect brendonkyleDating Prospect alexDating Prospect saeedhomsDating Prospect alexDating Prospect newlifeDating Prospect nikhilDating Prospect niceeyes