religion... christian

Dating Prospect andiDating Prospect cairoDating Prospect newlifeDating Prospect jhonDating Prospect juan27Dating Prospect alecfairDating Prospect victorDating Prospect slyDating Prospect denysDating Prospect lookingforloveDating Prospect nikhilDating Prospect niceeyesDating Prospect sfhrDating Prospect maksimkikboksDating Prospect peterdutchDating Prospect lucianoDating Prospect suleimanDating Prospect fanrobinDating Prospect andrew1jkDating Prospect gk1234
Default Male Profile

smith

56, male, widowed

Hopkinton, United States

hey

I m loving,caring and compassionate,i value loyalty, honesty, and I believe that one should always put the best effort into every endeavor,I am looking for a partner that is honest true and faithful, with a good heart and enjoys doing some of the things I do...

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Masculine

Height: 6'10" (209 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Political

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect terry2Dating Prospect aleksdDating Prospect donburk47Dating Prospect abdosheeDating Prospect bisonoxeDating Prospect emeryDating Prospect alex27Dating Prospect evelynDating Prospect charleeDating Prospect andyhDating Prospect frostbagDating Prospect baoyiDating Prospect brianDating Prospect jonathanDating Prospect carlosDating Prospect hashimmusaDating Prospect johnwilliams421Dating Prospect flypmthsDating Prospect looking57Dating Prospect luikw