religion... agnostic

Dating Prospect alecfairDating Prospect emeryDating Prospect alexanderDating Prospect chamindacrDating Prospect flypmthsDating Prospect jhonDating Prospect munnaDating Prospect maksimkikboksDating Prospect evelynDating Prospect cairoDating Prospect vernoncampbell826Dating Prospect frostbagDating Prospect hugomendesDating Prospect tonyDating Prospect slyDating Prospect talalDating Prospect ivanDating Prospect fanrobinDating Prospect looking57Dating Prospect abdoshee
Default Male Profile

joephelps

31, male, single

Wardsboro, United States

I am 24 I like baseball boxing I like country music and mental but like all kinds of music I live in Houston TX but from the country I have moved around a lot I like to travel I love different languages I'm going to college I'm studying Chinese I like to go to the movies and the beach all different kinds of foods I enjoy

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Calm

Height: 6'9 (206 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Administration

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect hanibettaDating Prospect ibrahimDating Prospect darthraiderDating Prospect brianDating Prospect aleksey174Dating Prospect lookingforloveDating Prospect dericmakDating Prospect denysDating Prospect khanDating Prospect saeedhomsDating Prospect victorDating Prospect newlifeDating Prospect lucianoDating Prospect niceeyesDating Prospect alexDating Prospect bisonoxeDating Prospect pepitoDating Prospect aleksdDating Prospect hosniDating Prospect hashimmusa