relationship... divorced

Dating Prospect ibrahimDating Prospect sufiDating Prospect lucianoDating Prospect saeedhomsDating Prospect tonyDating Prospect dericmakDating Prospect jonathanDating Prospect slyDating Prospect looking57Dating Prospect luikwDating Prospect nikhilDating Prospect michaelDating Prospect suleimanDating Prospect evelynDating Prospect sfhrDating Prospect kriodarialDating Prospect andiDating Prospect nisoDating Prospect denysDating Prospect fanrobin
Default Male Profile

jameswilliams

56, male, divorced

Newbuildings, United Kingdom

I AM GENTLE AND COOL>>>>>>>><<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<

I am conserved handsome man, I am honest, loving, sincere, cheer, kind and I am of sweet heart and soul . I like to listen to music, yoga, reading, cooking, gardening, etc.I am seeking a man with anyone the following characteristics: love, honest, sincere, kind, loyal, cheer. I need a serious long relationship for build a family, I will give her all what I have, if she want a relation please let me know. Thanks.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Modest

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Hospitality

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect victorDating Prospect frostbagDating Prospect hashimmusaDating Prospect niceeyesDating Prospect aleksdDating Prospect baoyiDating Prospect gk1234Dating Prospect hanibettaDating Prospect terry2Dating Prospect peterdutchDating Prospect charleeDating Prospect romanDating Prospect pepitoDating Prospect aleksey174Dating Prospect andyhDating Prospect donburk47Dating Prospect maksimkikboksDating Prospect jennieDating Prospect jeffreyluseDating Prospect mahmoud1988