pets... have a cat

Dating Prospect donburk47Dating Prospect maksimkikboksDating Prospect jhonDating Prospect brendonkyleDating Prospect saeedhomsDating Prospect johnwilliams421Dating Prospect lookingforloveDating Prospect andrew1jkDating Prospect mahmoud1988Dating Prospect vernoncampbell826Dating Prospect aleksdDating Prospect suleimanDating Prospect sfhrDating Prospect abdosheeDating Prospect michaelDating Prospect nikhilDating Prospect brianDating Prospect nadine888Dating Prospect aleksey174Dating Prospect baoyi
Default Male Profile

tommy

61, male, single

Dresden, United States

Single and Searching for Future Wife

Hi Ladies My name is Tommy I'm single and looking for an long term relationship / wife someone share all life ups and downs, I 5'9 , bald live alone , I raised five children as a single parent, I enjoy bowling, horse back riding, fishing, traveling to coaster islands, sometime cooking, grilling during nice weather, spending time with family, going to the casino, family vacations, I am a hopeless romantic ,The type of woman that I'm interested in must be slim , petite, fit , long hair, or cut short in a nice style, she must be open and honest, knows how to communicate for communication is the most important key to a ever lasting relationship, must has documents to travel, looking for a serious relationship, no game playing, for if you want to play games with the heart then please do not bother contacting me, go to TOY R US for they have all the games there, I like to listen to my music while I clean my apartment do laundry, or cooking. I live a private life, I just finish studying Real Estate , looking to invest , buy old property fix it up and sell them. More about me later shall me meet and become as one Sincerely Yours Tommy

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Persistent

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect jonathanDating Prospect alexDating Prospect peterdutchDating Prospect emeryDating Prospect juan27Dating Prospect romanDating Prospect andyhDating Prospect jennieDating Prospect alexanderDating Prospect pepitoDating Prospect darthraiderDating Prospect fanrobinDating Prospect alex27Dating Prospect lucianoDating Prospect munnaDating Prospect tonyDating Prospect looking57Dating Prospect frostbagDating Prospect alexbobDating Prospect ivan