personality... youthful

Dating Prospect hosniDating Prospect ibrahimDating Prospect romanDating Prospect davidDating Prospect andiDating Prospect brianDating Prospect alexbobDating Prospect alexDating Prospect saeedhomsDating Prospect dericmakDating Prospect hashimmusaDating Prospect pakdee1Dating Prospect mahmoud1988Dating Prospect nikthedikDating Prospect juan27Dating Prospect alex27Dating Prospect talalDating Prospect pepitoDating Prospect peterdutchDating Prospect vladimir
Default Male Profile

sosyopath82

39, male, married

Rochester, United States

life is a photography, smile please

Ok… so let’s start: I’d like first to tell you that i am married and looking for a side relationship (I know… nobody’s perfect) and I’m pretty much new in this type of relationship Me: 1. Sarcastic, sophisticated, witty, dorky, sensitive and free-spirited. Also a fan of adjectives. 2. A wizard in the kitchen. Gordon Ramsey once told me that I was his idol... Ok, maybe not, but I'm sure he'd love the flavor of my home-made dishes :) 3. Nomadic Adventurer. I've set foot on 5 continents and have a thirst for exploring more. I hope to one day go vacationing on Mars as I've heard the mountains are glorious. 4. Full of random (and oftentimes useless) information. I will kick your butt at Trivial Pursuit. And yet another short list of things that I’m not really fond of: – Cars (can’t tell why I put this one first…) – Self-centered people (but, hey… Have you already heard anybody saying “yes, yes, I am definitely self-centered.” So this one doesn’t really count!!) – TV (even if I like one or two shows and some movies) – Excessive work out / complete body addiction – Superficial people (but same problem as #2…)

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Youthful

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: High School

Occupation: Other

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect maksimkikboksDating Prospect ludviDating Prospect tonyDating Prospect munnaDating Prospect jennieDating Prospect carlosDating Prospect bisonoxeDating Prospect cairoDating Prospect sfhrDating Prospect frostbagDating Prospect sufiDating Prospect prbeckDating Prospect hugomendesDating Prospect aniiDating Prospect jonathanDating Prospect nikhilDating Prospect abdosheeDating Prospect johnwilliams421Dating Prospect evelynDating Prospect kriodarial