personality... tidy

Dating Prospect ludviDating Prospect sufiDating Prospect kriodarialDating Prospect nadine888Dating Prospect gk1234Dating Prospect hosniDating Prospect emeryDating Prospect lucianoDating Prospect terry2Dating Prospect munnaDating Prospect peterdutchDating Prospect sfhrDating Prospect pepitoDating Prospect carlosDating Prospect flypmthsDating Prospect aleksdDating Prospect lookingforloveDating Prospect darthraiderDating Prospect saeedhomsDating Prospect alex27
Default Male Profile

juduchin

33, male, single

Scarborough, Canada

I believe in pink..I believe that laughing is the best calorie burner..I believe in kissing ,kissing a lot..I believe in being strong when everything

I am looking for a connection with a woman that has a really sweet and loving heart full of passion who knows how to treat a man right,who is respectful and knows how to love truly,madly,passionately and deeply!I am drawn to passionate woman with confidence and a nice smile. I like women who are positive, spontaneous and fun who like to laugh. I want someone who is going to take me to passion paradise. Animalistic chemistry is what I crave in a woman. I want someone who is real and not a fake person.I want to know things about you before I can be attracted to you, I need mental stimulation as well. I want a woman that will treat me like a man. I like to be respected. I want a woman that is interested in the same things that I am. Honesty is a big thing with me. I like a woman that is dependable and keeps her promises. I like a woman with manors and class. I love a woman who is sweet, thoughtful, loving and affectionate. I just want to enjoy another deep passionate soul who has things in common with me who has a lot of deep passionate love to share with me. I want a woman that understands deep breath taking magical passion and wants to experience it

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Tidy

Height: 6'4" (194 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: African American

Nationality: Canada

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Professional

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect tonyDating Prospect alexDating Prospect dericmakDating Prospect andyhDating Prospect luikwDating Prospect davidDating Prospect johnyjjDating Prospect suleimanDating Prospect nikthedikDating Prospect maksimkikboksDating Prospect baoyiDating Prospect abdosheeDating Prospect nisoDating Prospect herenowDating Prospect chamindacrDating Prospect hashimmusaDating Prospect bisonoxeDating Prospect romanDating Prospect prbeckDating Prospect andi