personality... stable

Dating Prospect sufiDating Prospect baoyiDating Prospect davidDating Prospect luikwDating Prospect evelynDating Prospect hosniDating Prospect sfhrDating Prospect johnyjjDating Prospect saeedhomsDating Prospect aleksdDating Prospect andyhDating Prospect ludviDating Prospect pakdee1Dating Prospect alexanderDating Prospect fanrobinDating Prospect prbeckDating Prospect peterdutchDating Prospect herenowDating Prospect brianDating Prospect lookingforlove
Default Male Profile

andericksteve

65, male, single

Jilin Villages, China

Nothing really much to talk about.... Welcome to my profile, and first me I love smiling

Am full of life, sunset are one great palace to be, in all times I've decided to smile even though things ain't working my way, I enjoy early night life, cinemas are also a great time, call me the old chef and you won't be wrong. Hahahajaj yeah, I love cooking a lot.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Stable

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: China

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Manufacturing

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect nisoDating Prospect denysDating Prospect cairoDating Prospect aleksey174Dating Prospect nikhilDating Prospect carlosDating Prospect newlifeDating Prospect jonathanDating Prospect khanDating Prospect frostbagDating Prospect mahmoud1988Dating Prospect alexbobDating Prospect niceeyesDating Prospect romanDating Prospect taffnicoleDating Prospect maksimkikboksDating Prospect slyDating Prospect kriodarialDating Prospect aniiDating Prospect andi