personality... reliable

Dating Prospect lookingforloveDating Prospect munnaDating Prospect victorDating Prospect terry2Dating Prospect flypmthsDating Prospect alexDating Prospect jeffreyluseDating Prospect saeedhomsDating Prospect hashimmusaDating Prospect frostbagDating Prospect fanrobinDating Prospect juan27Dating Prospect johnwilliams421Dating Prospect emeryDating Prospect alexanderDating Prospect sfhrDating Prospect bisonoxeDating Prospect jhonDating Prospect denysDating Prospect hanibetta
Default Male Profile

ulyssetrajet

61, male, divorced

Bremen, Germany

Looking for a Girlfriend for a long term relation

I am traveling all the time between Shanghai and Germany. I am looking for a chinese girlfriend for a long therm relationship. You should be max. up to 38, not taller then 168cm and have a slim figure. I am a very balanced person and easy to be with. I like to laught and have fun, love the sun and the beach.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Reliable

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Germany

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Stay at Home Parent

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect mahmoud1988Dating Prospect andiDating Prospect jennieDating Prospect maksimkikboksDating Prospect talalDating Prospect suleimanDating Prospect alexbobDating Prospect gk1234Dating Prospect abdosheeDating Prospect dericmakDating Prospect darthraiderDating Prospect kriodarialDating Prospect nisoDating Prospect hugomendesDating Prospect carlosDating Prospect donburk47Dating Prospect nikhilDating Prospect alecfairDating Prospect lucianoDating Prospect michael