personality... reflective

Dating Prospect romanDating Prospect frostbagDating Prospect pakdee1Dating Prospect carlosDating Prospect jonathanDating Prospect fanrobinDating Prospect herenowDating Prospect chamindacrDating Prospect brendonkyleDating Prospect lookingforloveDating Prospect nikhilDating Prospect tonyDating Prospect saeedhomsDating Prospect mahmoud1988Dating Prospect andyhDating Prospect flypmthsDating Prospect pepitoDating Prospect talalDating Prospect jeffreyluseDating Prospect niso
Default Male Profile

robie

58, male, divorced

Raleigh, United States

Hello!

I am above 51 years old father of 1 and grand father, i live alone where i enjoy too many nature but is unfortunate that is lonely world ,I have a very good heart and loads of love to shear with the rightful woman, well contented loving caring and tolerance,etc... I will be glad to answer furthermore.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Reflective

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Auburn

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Other

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect luikwDating Prospect looking57Dating Prospect aniiDating Prospect niceeyesDating Prospect maksimkikboksDating Prospect alexDating Prospect johnwilliams421Dating Prospect peterdutchDating Prospect hashimmusaDating Prospect hanibettaDating Prospect andrew1jkDating Prospect terry2Dating Prospect darthraiderDating Prospect suleimanDating Prospect alexanderDating Prospect vernoncampbell826Dating Prospect michaelDating Prospect sfhrDating Prospect alecfairDating Prospect nikthedik