personality... protective

Dating Prospect vladimirDating Prospect juan27Dating Prospect slyDating Prospect hosniDating Prospect pepitoDating Prospect abdosheeDating Prospect prbeckDating Prospect tonyDating Prospect jonathanDating Prospect hashimmusaDating Prospect andrew1jkDating Prospect jeffreyluseDating Prospect aleksey174Dating Prospect charleeDating Prospect nadine888Dating Prospect hanibettaDating Prospect nikhilDating Prospect gk1234Dating Prospect nisoDating Prospect lookingforlove
Default Male Profile


62, male, widowed

Dupont, United States

Not Perfect, But My Dog Thinks I'm Awesome.

I am friendly, courteous, affectionate, respectful, and most of all a gentleman. I believe in being open and honest, loving, being a REAL friend, treating others with respect, being committed to the one I love regardless of her actions, showing affection, doing the little things that show you care, listening before deciding, and of course true love. I love playing golf, and all outdoor activities, almost any sport, hiking, biking.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Protective

Height: 6'2" (188 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Prefer Not Say

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: High School

Occupation: Military

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect frostbagDating Prospect ivanDating Prospect saeedhomsDating Prospect donburk47Dating Prospect carlosDating Prospect andiDating Prospect lucianoDating Prospect ibrahimDating Prospect michaelDating Prospect flypmthsDating Prospect emeryDating Prospect jhonDating Prospect darthraiderDating Prospect aleksdDating Prospect ludviDating Prospect luikwDating Prospect pakdee1Dating Prospect taffnicoleDating Prospect suleimanDating Prospect alecfair