personality... peaceful

Dating Prospect mahmoud1988Dating Prospect nadine888Dating Prospect alecfairDating Prospect looking57Dating Prospect niceeyesDating Prospect kriodarialDating Prospect luikwDating Prospect andrew1jkDating Prospect maksimkikboksDating Prospect taffnicoleDating Prospect jhonDating Prospect prbeckDating Prospect ivanDating Prospect gk1234Dating Prospect lookingforloveDating Prospect andyhDating Prospect baoyiDating Prospect fanrobinDating Prospect carlosDating Prospect alex
Default Male Profile

bignlow69

41, male, single

Madras, United States

Looking for someone to laugh with

I'm an easy going, laid back kind of guy. I love to laugh & have fun. I like movies & music. I like to ride motorcycles. I like concerts, hanging out & laughing. My idea of the perfect day is sitting around with family & friends, cracking jokes & laughing all day

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Peaceful

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Political

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect michaelDating Prospect slyDating Prospect aniiDating Prospect herenowDating Prospect suleimanDating Prospect sufiDating Prospect hashimmusaDating Prospect lucianoDating Prospect terry2Dating Prospect alexbobDating Prospect jonathanDating Prospect nikhilDating Prospect talalDating Prospect juan27Dating Prospect peterdutchDating Prospect hanibettaDating Prospect jeffreyluseDating Prospect flypmthsDating Prospect davidDating Prospect vladimir