personality... mature

Dating Prospect talalDating Prospect ivanDating Prospect victorDating Prospect hosniDating Prospect suleimanDating Prospect herenowDating Prospect alexbobDating Prospect juan27Dating Prospect brianDating Prospect romanDating Prospect hashimmusaDating Prospect vladimirDating Prospect pepitoDating Prospect andyhDating Prospect prbeckDating Prospect aleksey174Dating Prospect jennieDating Prospect ibrahimDating Prospect munnaDating Prospect hanibetta
Default Male Profile

valldaran

52, male, single

La Pobla de Segur, Spain

LIFE IN SPAIN

Hi Im from Barcelona and i live in a quite village by a lake because of my job and because life is more human in the country side. My dream would be sharing my life with a woman of my age more or less and with good heart but i know that dreams are not to come true in most of the cases.. but here im

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Mature

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: Spain

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Manufacturing

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect donburk47Dating Prospect frostbagDating Prospect nikthedikDating Prospect fanrobinDating Prospect bisonoxeDating Prospect carlosDating Prospect lucianoDating Prospect aniiDating Prospect ludviDating Prospect abdosheeDating Prospect emeryDating Prospect johnwilliams421Dating Prospect alexDating Prospect alexDating Prospect baoyiDating Prospect hugomendesDating Prospect terry2Dating Prospect jeffreyluseDating Prospect saeedhomsDating Prospect denys