personality... masculine

Dating Prospect flypmthsDating Prospect johnwilliams421Dating Prospect baoyiDating Prospect mahmoud1988Dating Prospect hosniDating Prospect brianDating Prospect darthraiderDating Prospect alexbobDating Prospect jennieDating Prospect bisonoxeDating Prospect munnaDating Prospect charleeDating Prospect ivanDating Prospect pakdee1Dating Prospect alexDating Prospect andiDating Prospect peterdutchDating Prospect hanibettaDating Prospect jonathanDating Prospect ibrahim
Default Male Profile

smith

56, male, widowed

Hopkinton, United States

hey

I m loving,caring and compassionate,i value loyalty, honesty, and I believe that one should always put the best effort into every endeavor,I am looking for a partner that is honest true and faithful, with a good heart and enjoys doing some of the things I do...

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Masculine

Height: 6'10" (209 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Political

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect jhonDating Prospect donburk47Dating Prospect andrew1jkDating Prospect talalDating Prospect jeffreyluseDating Prospect alexanderDating Prospect kriodarialDating Prospect chamindacrDating Prospect suleimanDating Prospect alecfairDating Prospect romanDating Prospect saeedhomsDating Prospect nikthedikDating Prospect hashimmusaDating Prospect nikhilDating Prospect herenowDating Prospect aniiDating Prospect victorDating Prospect lucianoDating Prospect cairo