personality... innovative

Dating Prospect looking57Dating Prospect zhanna20199Dating Prospect ezrealDating Prospect nikthedikDating Prospect luizandersonDating Prospect hanibettaDating Prospect aniiDating Prospect rayDating Prospect juan27Dating Prospect alexbobDating Prospect slyDating Prospect michaelDating Prospect sergeyDating Prospect pepitoDating Prospect janDating Prospect talalDating Prospect vladimirDating Prospect donburk47Dating Prospect istvanDating Prospect richardclarke54
Default Female Profile

rdrapete

23, female, single

Winnipeg, Canada

Just trying this out...

Hello! I'm passionate about music (specifically electronic & rock, but I'm open to all genres). I am a student at the U of M in the faculty of science and I'm taking music electives as well. I'm strangely good at math and science. I love writing music, going camping, and staying at home reading. I love star wars and marvel comics. :-)

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Innovative

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Philippines

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Student

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect abdosheeDating Prospect mohanDating Prospect kennethDating Prospect frostbagDating Prospect jennieDating Prospect hugomendesDating Prospect evelynDating Prospect andiDating Prospect kriodarialDating Prospect nisoDating Prospect lookingforloveDating Prospect emeryDating Prospect brendonkyleDating Prospect chamindacrDating Prospect herenowDating Prospect alex27Dating Prospect lucianoDating Prospect nikhilDating Prospect victorDating Prospect niceeyes