personality... extraordinary

Dating Prospect aleksey174Dating Prospect chamindacrDating Prospect sfhrDating Prospect peterdutchDating Prospect aleksdDating Prospect bisonoxeDating Prospect lucianoDating Prospect denysDating Prospect vernoncampbell826Dating Prospect darthraiderDating Prospect aniiDating Prospect hugomendesDating Prospect kriodarialDating Prospect alexDating Prospect pakdee1Dating Prospect alexbobDating Prospect evelynDating Prospect nikhilDating Prospect andrew1jkDating Prospect alex27
Default Male Profile

sir2you

60, male, single

Shanwei City, China

Extrordinary!

I am related to Diana Spencer, but no, I am not a prince. And my white horse is only a black Porsche. I was injured almost killed in a car crash in 1989. Since then, I went to school for acting, and did low level acting for 11 years. I lived in Beverly Hills for five. My car and my motor-home are in San Diego now. I play a 12 string acoustic guitar pretty well. I have also played trumpet and piano in the past. I was learning computers and playing games on them in the mid 70s before floppy disks or laptops were invented. I have done much work in restaurants, some of the best. I did locksmithing and property rehabilitation for awhile. I play some interesting games every day, like being stealthy quiet; Samurai. I try not to be predictable or do the same thing again and again. Like where I walk, where I sit, what I eat. I'm not religious about it, but it is fun to be mysterious. Not sure who I want, but she can't have any kids under 13, a Christian for sure, doesn't smoke, and isn't alcoholic. I drink some, but it is not my boss. I want her to speak some English. I also want a few women, not just one, all at once. Many men have secretly, but I want to be open and honest. Each wife have home, share with one concubine.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Extraordinary

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Auburn

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Retired

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect slyDating Prospect baoyiDating Prospect romanDating Prospect luikwDating Prospect jonathanDating Prospect talalDating Prospect newlifeDating Prospect nadine888Dating Prospect johnwilliams421Dating Prospect johnyjjDating Prospect jeffreyluseDating Prospect andiDating Prospect jhonDating Prospect niceeyesDating Prospect carlosDating Prospect hosniDating Prospect alecfairDating Prospect saeedhomsDating Prospect juan27Dating Prospect munna