personality... charismatic

Dating Prospect johnwilliams421Dating Prospect looking57Dating Prospect ivanDating Prospect khanDating Prospect ibrahimDating Prospect hashimmusaDating Prospect lucianoDating Prospect bisonoxeDating Prospect herenowDating Prospect michaelDating Prospect alexbobDating Prospect kriodarialDating Prospect suleimanDating Prospect terry2Dating Prospect jonathanDating Prospect hanibettaDating Prospect vladimirDating Prospect baoyiDating Prospect luikwDating Prospect denys
Default Male Profile

kingak73

48, male, single

Kemayoran, Indonesia

I am looking for a decent girl to be the mother of my children.

I am well built; doing well in life; I enjoy a good position in society and enjoy all good things in life. Born in India, I work in Jakarta, Indonesia in the Coal business. I have worked very hard for the last 20 years or so, up to 18 hours a day, sometimes. I want to have a family and enjoy my life now. I look for an educated girl who can be a HOME MAKER; who creates love and affection in the house for the children and husband. I like to travel and we will go around the world and enjoy all the beauty that there is. I look for a wife who will look after my home, keep it nice and clean and make delicious food for me. I want a girl I love, cherish and be her best friend; help her and make sure we live for each other and depend on each other. I love to eat good food and eat lots of food!! I also know little cooking and can make good Indian curry; love to cook together in the kitchen with you. My birth date is March 25th, 1973. I am tall, trying to keep my weight under control as I love to eat good food; about 76 kg it sometimes goes up to 79-80 but comes down again!!! 5' 10" in height. I like music, seeing movies and dancing. I like to eat out and go to parties, night clubs, etc and enjoy myself. But in a reasonable way; not every day. I am religious and believe in GOD. I pray and exercise daily. I respect woman and give them due respect and courtesies. I treat women with dignity and respect. I am sincere and loving. Very relaxed, cool, humorous & well read person with totally clean habits; NO DRUGS, NO SMOKING; I have some wine only on a few occasions; very clean and healthy life-style; very gentle & caring; loving and considerate person.I am vI like is swimming. I love to swim in the pool & the sea. I also like to play golf. So, when you come here, we can go together for swimming in the sea or the pool, if you want. I also enjoy the nature and love the sea. I do a lot of speed-boating in the sea.I am a simple person.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Charismatic

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: India

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect brianDating Prospect jeffreyluseDating Prospect chamindacrDating Prospect mahmoud1988Dating Prospect nadine888Dating Prospect slyDating Prospect andrew1jkDating Prospect saeedhomsDating Prospect lookingforloveDating Prospect alexanderDating Prospect newlifeDating Prospect tonyDating Prospect aniiDating Prospect pepitoDating Prospect jhonDating Prospect nikhilDating Prospect alexDating Prospect flypmthsDating Prospect alexDating Prospect dericmak