personality... adventurous

Dating Prospect aleksdDating Prospect andiDating Prospect johnwilliams421Dating Prospect hanibettaDating Prospect juan27Dating Prospect slyDating Prospect ludviDating Prospect davidDating Prospect chamindacrDating Prospect victorDating Prospect andrew1jkDating Prospect herenowDating Prospect gk1234Dating Prospect jhonDating Prospect nadine888Dating Prospect nikthedikDating Prospect hugomendesDating Prospect taffnicoleDating Prospect vernoncampbell826Dating Prospect cairo
Default Female Profile

mildred111

34, female, single

South Saint Paul, United States

hello nice meeting you

I am kind, funny and romantic, sincere and family oriented. Being a successful business woman makes me confident and good at communication. My life is rich but my heart is empty, though I am young. I am fluent in English so you don't need to worry about the language issue at all. If you are interested in me, don’t hesitate to write to me and know more about me.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Adventurous

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Professional

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect evelynDating Prospect alexDating Prospect alexanderDating Prospect peterdutchDating Prospect alex27Dating Prospect brendonkyleDating Prospect alexDating Prospect denysDating Prospect sfhrDating Prospect emeryDating Prospect alexbobDating Prospect hosniDating Prospect nikhilDating Prospect vladimirDating Prospect jeffreyluseDating Prospect suleimanDating Prospect munnaDating Prospect sufiDating Prospect bisonoxeDating Prospect brian