intentions... marriage

Dating Prospect chamindacrDating Prospect fanrobinDating Prospect hosniDating Prospect andyhDating Prospect abdosheeDating Prospect aniiDating Prospect dericmakDating Prospect baoyiDating Prospect sfhrDating Prospect herenowDating Prospect cairoDating Prospect alexanderDating Prospect ibrahimDating Prospect lucianoDating Prospect donburk47Dating Prospect johnyjjDating Prospect bisonoxeDating Prospect flypmthsDating Prospect charleeDating Prospect nikthedik
Default Male Profile

jameswilliams

56, male, divorced

Newbuildings, United Kingdom

I AM GENTLE AND COOL>>>>>>>><<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<

I am conserved handsome man, I am honest, loving, sincere, cheer, kind and I am of sweet heart and soul . I like to listen to music, yoga, reading, cooking, gardening, etc.I am seeking a man with anyone the following characteristics: love, honest, sincere, kind, loyal, cheer. I need a serious long relationship for build a family, I will give her all what I have, if she want a relation please let me know. Thanks.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Modest

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Hospitality

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect hashimmusaDating Prospect sufiDating Prospect brianDating Prospect aleksey174Dating Prospect jhonDating Prospect khanDating Prospect newlifeDating Prospect victorDating Prospect ludviDating Prospect alecfairDating Prospect alex27Dating Prospect carlosDating Prospect lookingforloveDating Prospect kriodarialDating Prospect hugomendesDating Prospect terry2Dating Prospect jennieDating Prospect talalDating Prospect saeedhomsDating Prospect emery