intentions... friendship

Dating Prospect victorDating Prospect taffnicoleDating Prospect maksimkikboksDating Prospect prbeckDating Prospect jhonDating Prospect ivanDating Prospect cairoDating Prospect donburk47Dating Prospect khanDating Prospect lookingforloveDating Prospect jennieDating Prospect nisoDating Prospect peterdutchDating Prospect andrew1jkDating Prospect sfhrDating Prospect hosniDating Prospect pepitoDating Prospect ludviDating Prospect kriodarialDating Prospect nadine888
Default Male Profile

bignlow69

41, male, single

Madras, United States

Looking for someone to laugh with

I'm an easy going, laid back kind of guy. I love to laugh & have fun. I like movies & music. I like to ride motorcycles. I like concerts, hanging out & laughing. My idea of the perfect day is sitting around with family & friends, cracking jokes & laughing all day

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Peaceful

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Political

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect lucianoDating Prospect tonyDating Prospect looking57Dating Prospect hugomendesDating Prospect saeedhomsDating Prospect andiDating Prospect newlifeDating Prospect alexDating Prospect alexanderDating Prospect denysDating Prospect michaelDating Prospect aleksdDating Prospect mahmoud1988Dating Prospect slyDating Prospect brianDating Prospect gk1234Dating Prospect darthraiderDating Prospect romanDating Prospect evelynDating Prospect sufi